Meet the Home Finders team.

Get to know the agents and property professionals at Swindon Home Finders.

Sue Gidney

Managing Director


sue@swindonhomefinders.com 01793 299180

Susan Leeburn

Director of Sales


susan.leeburn@swindonhomefinders.com 01793 299202

Mandy Sweeney

Lettings Manager


mandy@swindonhomefinders.com 01793 299181

Debbie Reay

Senior Negotiator


debbie@swindonhomefinders.com 01793 299182

Sarah Taylor

Property Inspector


sarah@swindonhomefinders.com 01793 299183

Dorinda Dodson

Lettings Negotiator


dorinda@swindonhomefinders.com 01793 299185

Joe Carpenter

Property Manager


joe@swindonhomefinders.com 01793 299186

Sharon Carpenter

Finance Manager


sharon@swindonhomefinders.com 01793 299187

Andrew Freegard

Sales Negotiator


andrew@swindonhomefinders.com 01793 299192

Hayley Trueman

Property Manager


hayley@swindonhomefinders.com 01793 299189

Max Jenkins

Lettings Lister 


max@swindonhomefinders.com 01793 299201

Katie White

Property Manager


katie@swindonhomefinders.com 01793 299191

Danni Holmes

Property Consultant


danielle@swindonhomefinders.com 01793 299188

David Wilson

Lettings Manager


david@swindonhomefinders.com 01793 299200

Mike Pike

Sales Progression


mike@swindonhomefinders.com 01793 299190

Paul Gassner

Property Manager


paul@swindonhomefinders.com 01793 299199

Natalie Bristow

Senior Sales Negotiator


natalie@swindonhomefinders.com 01793 701111

Jordan Baverstock

Senior Sales Negotiator


jordan@swindonhomefinders.com 01793 701111

Victoria Batchelor

Sales Concierge


victoria@swindonhomefinders.com 01793 299194

Will Gidney

Media and Marketing


will@swindonhomefinders.com 01793 299195