Meet the Home Finders lettings team.

Get to know the lettings agents and property professionals at Swindon Home Finders.

Sue Gidney

Managing Director


sue@swindonhomefinders.com 01793 299180

Susan Leeburn

Director of Sales


susan.leeburn@swindonhomefinders.com 01793 299202

Mandy Sweeney

Lettings Manager


mandy@swindonhomefinders.com 01793 299181

Debbie Reay

Senior Negotiator


debbie@swindonhomefinders.com 01793 299182

Sarah Taylor

Property Inspector


sarah@swindonhomefinders.com 01793 299183

Zosia Blackburn

Property Manager


zosia@swindonhomefinders.com 01793 299184

Joe Carpenter

Property Manager


joe@swindonhomefinders.com 01793 299186

Sharon Carpenter

Finance Manager


sharon@swindonhomefinders.com 01793 299187

Amy Rowe

Property Manager


amy@swindonhomefinders.com 01793 299188

Hayley Trueman

Property Manager


hayley@swindonhomefinders.com 01793 299189

Will Gidney

Property Manager


will@swindonhomefinders.com 01793 299190

Melanie Dickson

Property Inspector


melanie@swindonhomefinders.com 01793 299135

Delrae Yon

Assistant Finance Manager


delrae@swindonhomefinders.com 01793 299192

Jenna Burford

Property Manager


jenna@swindonhomefinders.com 01793 299193

Louis O’Shea

Property Manager


louis@swindonhomefinders.com 01793 299194

Lily Dodson

Lettings Administrator


lily@swindonhomefinders.com 01793 299191

Immy White

Lettings Administrator


immy@swindonhomefinders.com 01793 299195

Harriet Hurley

Property Manager


harriet@swindonhomefinders.com 01793 299190

Dan Lawrence

Property Manager


dan@swindonhomefinders.com 01793 299200

 

Here at Home Finders we use cookies to:
- improve our website performance;
- help you share our content across your social media networks; and
- personalise our advertisements to you.

To accept our cookies please click the button below, or for further details and the chance to specify your cookie preferences please click ‘more information’.

You can change your preferences at any time by visiting the “Cookies Preferences” page, which can be found via our footer. View our Privacy and Cookies policies for full details.